Skip to content

I love spam!

April 15, 2013

occasionally gmail misses a spam mail and today I got this gem. Seems legit 🙂

 

How’s it going?,
I am so happy that you wrote me back! I was waiting every single second for that 🙂 So you are also interested in meeting new interesting people, the most important is to make the first step!
Look, I was going to send you pics of me but the thing is that there is something wrong with my email, so I hang out at this site all the time, http://us.charming-singles.com , there is pretty much everything about me including lots of pictures, you can watch all of them, all you need to do is just make an account, that’s easier than.. whatever the easiest thing is)). There are instant messages so we won’t need to wait for hours for each other! I’m waiting for you, just let me know when you register.
Oh..! I forgot to write my nick, it is ‘lilbeaver23’.
With love,
Cathy

.Image

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment